Oh my … I’m going to be busy busy …

Published June 15, 2012 by Ema Volf

So when I said I’m going to start doing longer, better reviews, I meant it. Every last word of it. And now, I have been given the opportunity to do 5 books. O.O I’m going to be a busy, busy girly over the next couple of weeks. And I must say they all look FANTASTIC! I can’t wait to finish them all! These, of course, are reviews in addition to finishing the editing work for The Rapture of Avery Maye (which is almost done).

Coming up (in this order):

  1. Midnight Hunter by Bonnie Bernard
  2. Dawn of the Hunter by Bonnie Bernard
  3. Blood Thirst by LA Freed
  4. Spellbound by Samantha Combs
  5. Everspell by Samantha Combs

Also, on July 13th, I will be sharing an interview with Cat Miller! I can’t wait! I love that woman to pieces! If you have any questions you would like me to ask (in addition to my own), the last day to get them to me is this Saturday!

Leave a comment