Oh this will be fun!

Published June 13, 2012 by Ema Volf

So, I have been given the opportunity to interview the amazing Cat Miller for the print release of Unbound and the new release of Unforgiven! I have a several questions for her already, but I was wondering if any of you had questions you’d like me to ask her! If you do, leave me a comment! I’ll make sure to add it! I’ll need them within the next couple of days! 🙂

3 comments on “Oh this will be fun!

  • I am doing any interview right now with author Jason Brant. It will be posted on Monday. I did not think interviewing would be hard, but it is hard work coming up with questions to ask that are not just the same boring old thing. Good luck with your interview =)

    • It is pretty hard. LOL! I asked this on my Facebook, as well … One of my friends asked “Will she marry me?” … I’m thinking about leaving it on there for giggle factor. LOL!

  • Hi, congratulations I am nominating you for the One Lovely Blog award! Please take a look at my blog, One Lovely Blog and cave life in the modern age, and accept you prize! I think you’re incredible!

  • Leave a Reply

