Cover, Take 2

Published September 3, 2012 by Ema Volf

I had some issues while trying to upload the cover to CreateSpace for the print copy, so I had to adjust the cover a bit. Lessons learned and all that. Anyways, this will be the new official cover! I’m very happy with it!

 

In other news, CreateSpace stuff was all uploaded this afternoon. 🙂 So now I get to wait until they contact me.

I also have an awesome event coming up, but I don’t want to say anything until the information is officially released. But I will say that I’m SO EXCITED and I can’t wait! 🙂

Leave a Reply

