BEST COMPLIMENT EVER!

Published September 1, 2012 by Ema Volf

I just heard from one of my beta readers who HATES fantasy books! I expected her to stop reading after chapter 2!

‎”I will suffer through another fantasy novel for you”

No, seriously, from her that’s a HUGE compliment! She also went on to say this:

“Anyway, totally meant it with love and respect. Book was really good. 🙂 I know some people can’t read books like that but they can watch the movie. I normally cannot stomach either. I do, however, tend to love stories where girls go above and beyond what most people think females ahould do. And this book def has that aspect.”

Leave a Reply

