Timelines and Maps …

Published August 3, 2012 by Ema Volf

I’ve had a map and floor plans to make sure I stay consistent in my book with what is where. Today I started a timeline to make sure the times stay consistent as well. I have to say, I’m pleased with how it’s turning out. I also have to say that the extra step to do all these is definitely worth the effort and time. Just my random observations. It really does seem like a lot of work, but far less mistakes are made that way. The mistakes that are made are easily noticed and corrected.

Anyways. Back to work before these storms knock out my power. Or I fall asleep. Whichever comes first.

Leave a Reply

