Weddings

Published July 15, 2012 by Ema Volf

Congrats to Milton and Tabitha on their wedding day!

image

The wedding is over, and I was surprised with this amazing bouquet for helping out with the wedding! Tabs sure knows how to make a girl feel loved and appreciated!

The wedding itself was fantastic! It was breathtakingly beautiful and the guests were amazing and supportive of both of them.

I wish them many years together and hope they remain this happy forever!

Unfortunately, I also managed to break my foot at the wedding, because I have mad skillz. I see a lot of downtime in my near future.

Leave a Reply

