More shameless promotions for other authors!

Published July 10, 2012 by Ema Volf

There is another author that I wanted to share with you guys. I’m sure you guys noticed that I have a soft spot for authors that goof around and be awesome with their readers. I have seen TONS of that from Jay Ellis. 🙂

It was really intriguing when the reading group that I am a member of just so happened to feature his book, Shadows & Voices, one month! I’d had a copy of this book, I just hadn’t read it at that point. Needless to say, it got bumped up on my reading list. And I was not disappointed! I was blown away from page 1! It is a DEFINITE must read!

He also writes the Amelia Maylock series which I haven’t read just yet, but they’re in my to-read pile as well.

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Shadows-voices-Silverstone-adventure-ebook/dp/B007INO0VC/ref=sr_1_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1341970564&sr=1-2

Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/shadows-voices-a-holly-silverstone-adventure-jason-ellis/1109552059?ean=9781906529185

Leave a Reply

