Definitely.

Published June 13, 2012 by Ema Volf

Today, I have decided that I need to do more extensive reviews. They’re more helpful to authors and readers, alike. Of course, I’ll be doing my best to keep my limited to no spoiler policy, but I really think it would be worth it. I have also decided I’ll be posting more of those reviews here. Especially those for books that I couldn’t put down. I read far too many books in a week to not make myself useful to those that spend months writing them.

Leave a Reply

