The family birthday party!

Published May 26, 2012 by Ema Volf

Since my grandmother, my husband, my son, and I all have birthdays in mid-late May, we have a joint birthday party for everyone! Today is that day!

My parents used my dad’s truck brought my son’s present from her and my dad this morning because it’s too big to fit in our cars. And as the main stuff-builder in the house, I get to learn how to put together a 15 foot trampoline today! Wish me luck! I might need it!

I’m thinking I’ll be using this thing myself for most of the afternoon … You know … Testing it out … For safety and scientific purposes! That’s my excuse and I’m sticking to it! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

