Back to work.

Published May 14, 2012 by Ema Volf

I took a brief break to work on my reading, if you hadn’t noticed by my previous post. I really just needed to take a step back for a few days. You know how it can be. Getting too wrapped up in something and starting to lose your overall objective so you need to take a step back to regain your footing so you can charge back in.

But, this time I started the Shadow Falls Series by CC Hunter per recommendation of a fantastic friend of mine. And I ended up finishing all the books that are currently out in this series. LOVED THEM! I’m definitely going to have to get copies of these in print.

I also read Deadlocked by Charlaine Harris. I’d read all the other Southern Vampire novels and I’d been waiting on this one to come out.

Leave a Reply

