Editing WEEK

Published May 3, 2012 by Ema Volf

Yes. There’s no way I’m going to get all this done in a day or two. So I’m turning this into an editing WEEK! And even then it might be a bit longer than that. Which is okay. 🙂

I started at around 61,000 words and am now up to almost 64,000 words for clarification and such. LOL! I get rid of some pointless filler to only add more necessary bits! I’m curious how long it’ll be by the time I’m done with those … 😉

When we get closer to a release day I’m contemplating doing something fun. I’m not sure what that’ll be exactly. Maybe hand out a few freebies of some sort. Mine or someone else’s … Haven’t decided. Contest? Hmmm … So many possibilities … I’ll definitely have to think on that one some more.

Leave a Reply

