I have a happy!

Published April 25, 2012 by Ema Volf

I woke up today to find that the next installment of Vampire Hunter’s Daughter will be out on Kindle later tonight! As I have mentioned before, I REALLY love this serial novel! I can’t wait to find out what happens! And, as usual, the wait for the next part will most likely be horrible!

I’d go on and on about it but I probably wouldn’t be able to stop myself! It’s no fun to tell you the whole story! 😉

If you haven’t already, pick up Part 1! Free on Kindle, Nook, and Smashwords!

Leave a Reply

