Whew!

Published April 17, 2012 by Ema Volf

I’ve been working on cleaning up my to-read list today and yesterday. It looks MUCH better and is way easier to read and see what I have. Unfortunately, it’ll take me probably another week to get all those links posted to make it easier on you guys to find the actual books on Amazon. But I’ll get it. Slowly but surely.

I also have a bunch of new books that I need to add to it. And I’ll probably be adding more as I finish off some of these YA series book 1’s. Some of them are really fantastic!

Also, if you are an author (independent or otherwise) and would like me to give your book(s) a shoutout please let me know! I would be happy to help in any way I can!

I’ve also decided that Avery Maye needs a soundtrack! LOL! I’ve heard 3 songs already that, if I could make it possible, would TOTALLY be on the soundtrack! I’ve come to the conclusion that ALL books need soundtracks actually. Before they get turned into movies which, in turn, get their own soundtracks, of course. Why should the movies have all the musical soundtrack fun?

Anywho. I need to wrap up another chapter tonight. Avery Maye is almost complete! Then it’ll go out to a few trusted friends for editing!

That being said, goodnight! Or good morning! Dependent upon what time it is when you guys read this! ❤

Leave a Reply

